The FIFA series (formerly also known as FIFA Football or FIFA Soccer) is a series of soccer simulations developed by EA Canada and published under the EA Sports brand name. It has existed since late 1993 with the release of FIFA International Soccer. Since then, a new edition of the game is released every year with the latest data from the world of soccer, so the series consists of more than 20 games so far. The current version, FIFA 22, was released on October 1, 2021 for PC and various consoles. In addition to the main games, which have a consecutive year in the title, EA Sports releases different offshoots (see FIFA Street) of the games at irregular intervals, as well as standalone versions for World and European Championships.

Up to


100% up to $500

Up to


100% up to 1 BTC

Up to


100% up to €300

Up to


120% up to 1200$


Get your bonus at Librabet

Librabet Welcome Bonus
of 100% up to €200