: The Burning Crusade is the first expansion set for the MMORPG of . In The Burning Crusade, two new playable races have been added to World of Warcraft: the Alliance draenei and the Horde blood elves. Previously, the class was reserved for the Horde (available for the Orc, Troll, and Tauren races) and the class was reserved for the Alliance (available for the Human and Dwarf races); with the new races, the expansion allows players to be Shaman of the Draenei (Alliance) and Paladin of the Blood Elf (Horde). The level cap has been raised ten levels to 70 (up from 60 in the original World of Warcraft); an all-new planet, Outland, has also been released with associated quests, dungeons, raids, zones, creatures, and cities. A new battlefield, the Eye of the Storm, has been introduced in player-versus-player (PvP), which is divided into two groups: one for level 61-69 characters and another for level 70 characters. Players can play in this battlefield do not summon flying . The Eye of the Storm battlefield is only available to expansion players.

Up to


1850€ + 500 spins

Up to


1650€ + 300 spins

Up to


100% up to 200€

Up to


100% up to €1000

Get your share of the cake!

Up to 1000 EUR Bonus +
Free spins guaranteed